Get To Know NAMI Westchester


NAMI Westchester Board Officers


Louise Ellis - President

Secretary- Nyna Giles

Audrey McInerney - Vice President

Jana Doty - Treasurer


NAMI Westchester Board Members

Allison Corbie

Martin Gromulat

Julie Minter

Mary O'Neil-Schlageter

Michaele Rizzuto

Daniele Vazquez

Marion Walsh

Barbara Waltman

NAMI Westchester Staff

Marie Considine - Executive Director

Sharon Regan Masciovecchio- Director of Development

Sharon McCarthy- Program Coordinator

Sophia de Prado - Executive Administrative Assistant

Lizabeth Curanaj - Program Administrative Assistant

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • 2020 Facebook profile pic

Connect with                                          to join us in raising awareness and funds to support local NAMI programs

NAMI Westchester, All Rights Reserved.